I have activated my license since I bought it on the 5th but today I logged in and I am getting a notification that says “Hmm… Your license has expired. Upgrade now to continue using the theme without interruptions.”
I went to the screen and my license was no longer activated. I did it again, received a confirmation, and everything is showing up properly again with all of my information filled in and green and such.
However, the message continues to show at the top of my screen that I need to upgrade.
It sounds weird. Please share your website URL/Username/Password and we will check. Make sure to mark your reply as Private to hide it from the public.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.